President: Tom Sevigny

Vice President:  Electra Govoni
Secretary/Clerk: Linda Doucette
Treasurer: Erni Ravanis

Past President:  Bob Colt



Board of Directors:

Ann Hibbard

Jay Noble
Susan Turpin
Hilda Wong-Doo

Jim Ward

Organizations Supporting the Sanborn House and Winchester Historical Society Programs


Featured Publication

Wright-Locke Farm: A History in Pictures
by Ellen Knight

Look into the history of the Wright-Locke farm in a new 16-page booklet titled Wright-Locke Farm: A History in Pictures. Read More.

Get Involved!

There are many ways for you to take-action and become involved with and support the Winchester Historical Society.

Visit Us

15 High Street Winchester, MA 01890